Individual and company shortlist announced for CID Awards

Commercial Interior Design Awards 2015, set for September 16 at the JW Marriott Marquis, is just around the corner and the results are finally in from the judges. Below are the shortlisted nominees for categories including Interior Designer of the Year, Young Interior Designer of the Year, Interior Design Boutique Firm of the Year, Interior Design Firm of the Year and the Behind the Scenes.

Look out for the full shortlist detailing project categories on Sunday morning. Good luck to everyone!

Young Interior Designer of the Year 

Alysha Nasir – Bluehaus Group

Bianca Bouwer – Perkins + Will

Frederico Cruz – Godwin Austen Johnson

Monica Twarowski – Design Worldwide Partnership

Sonal Kotecha – Pallavi Dean Interiors

Zoe Victoria – Bishop Design LLC

Interior Design Boutique Firm of the Year 

Bishop Design LLC

Broadway Interiors

Kahler Design

MMAC Design Associates

Pallavi Dean Interiors

Studio Bruno Guelaff

Zen Interiors

Behind the Scenes 

Grace Dioquino – Broadway Interiors

Jelyn Arela – Artillery Architecture Interior Design

Mike Lara – Bluehaus Group

Peter Snellgrove – LW Design

Rajitha Gibu – Studio EM

Rosie Rai – Human Space

Virgilio Lucas – DiLeonardo International

Interior Designer of the Year 

Bruno Guelaff – Studio Bruno Guelaff

Chris Barnes – Broadway Interiors

George Kahler – Kahler Design

Maliha Nishat – Design Worldwide Partnership

Rachel Kidd – LW Design

Rochelle Mojica – Godwin Austen Johnson

Sejal Patel – HBA

Interior Design Firm of the Year 

Bluehaus Group

Design Worldwide Partnership

Godwin Austen Johnson

KCA International

LW Design

Perkins + Will

Samuel Creations


To book a table, or reconfirm table bookings, please contact 



This entry was posted in Specify. Bookmark the permalink.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *